Contacts & Staff Listing

Below is a complete list of staff and contacts for the Division of Water Resources. You may click on the table headings (first name, last name, etc) to sort the list alphabetically or use the box below to search the contacts listing. If you would like to view the contacts for a particular group (section, branch, or unit), you may use the drop-down boxes to reduce the number of contacts that are displayed.

If you would like to see an organizational summary of the division, you can do so here.

Water Quality Regional Operations » WQRO-Asheville Regional Office

[reset]

First Name Last Name Email Phone Location Position or Areas of Responsibility
James Aaron james.aaron@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4652 Asheville Environmental Senior Technician
Ted Campbell ted.campbell@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4683 Asheville Hydrogeologist
Janet Cantwell janet.cantwell@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4667 Asheville Environmental Specialist
Landon Davidson landon.davidson@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4680 Asheville Unit supervisor.
Tim Fox tim.fox@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4664 Asheville Environmental Specialist
Brett Laverty brett.laverty@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4681 Asheville * Non-discharge permitting * Groundwater compliance monitoring * Groundwater incidents * Current and historical pesticide issues * Groundwater complaints * Surface water complaints * Watershed assessment
Jeff Menzel jeff.menzel@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4658 Asheville Environmental Specialist
Andrew Moore andrew.w.moore@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4684 Asheville Environmental Senior Technician
Beverly Price bev.price@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4685 Asheville Non-Discharge permitting, compliance, complaints and emergency response.
Zan Price zan.price@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4500 Asheville
Room #244
Environmental Specialist
Linda Wiggs linda.wiggs@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4653 Asheville Environmental Senior Specialist
Edward Williams ed.williams@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4686 Asheville Environmental Senior, Specialist