Contacts & Staff Listing

Below is a complete list of staff and contacts for the Division of Water Resources. You may click on the table headings (first name, last name, etc) to sort the list alphabetically or use the box below to search the contacts listing. If you would like to view the contacts for a particular group (section, branch, or unit), you may use the drop-down boxes to reduce the number of contacts that are displayed.

If you would like to see an organizational summary of the division, you can do so here.

Water Quality Regional Operations » WQRO-Asheville Regional Office

[reset]

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position or Areas of Responsibility
James Aaron james.aaron@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4652 Environmental Senior Technician
Ted Campbell ted.campbell@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4683 Hydrogeologist
Janet Cantwell janet.cantwell@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4667 Environmental Specialist
Chuck Cranford chuck.cranford@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4650 Provide supervision to regional office staff involved in wastewater and wetlands permitting (401 Water Quality Certifications) and compliance. Provide technical guidance and education to the public.
Landon Davidson landon.davidson@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4680 Unit supervisor.
Tim Fox tim.fox@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4664 Environmental Specialist
Brett Laverty brett.laverty@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4681 Hydrogeologist
Jeff Menzel jeff.menzel@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4658 Environmental Specialist
Andrew Moore andrew.w.moore@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4684 Environmental Senior Technician
Beverly Price bev.price@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4685 Non-Discharge permitting, compliance, complaints and emergency response.
Linda Wiggs linda.wiggs@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4653 Environmental Senior Specialist
Edward Williams ed.williams@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4686 Environmental Specialist