Contacts & Staff Listing

Below is a complete list of staff and contacts for the Division of Water Resources. You may click on the table headings (first name, last name, etc) to sort the list alphabetically or use the box below to search the contacts listing. If you would like to view the contacts for a particular group (section, branch, or unit), you may use the drop-down boxes to reduce the number of contacts that are displayed.

If you would like to see an organizational summary of the division, you can do so here.

Water Quality Regional Operations » WQRO-Asheville Regional Office


First Name Last Name Email Phone Position or Areas of Responsibility
James Aaron (828) 296-4652 Environmental Senior Technician
Ted Campbell (828) 296-4683 Hydrogeologist
Janet Cantwell (828) 296-4667 Environmental Specialist
Chuck Cranford (828) 296-4650 Provide supervision to regional office staff involved in wastewater and wetlands permitting (401 Water Quality Certifications) and compliance. Provide technical guidance and education to the public.
Landon Davidson (828) 296-4680 Unit supervisor.
Tim Fox (828) 296-4664 Environmental Specialist
Brett Laverty (828) 296-4681 Hydrogeologist
Jeff Menzel (828) 296-4658 Environmental Specialist
Andrew Moore (828) 296-4684 Environmental Senior Technician
Beverly Price (828) 296-4685 Non-Discharge permitting, compliance, complaints and emergency response.
Linda Wiggs (828) 296-4653 Environmental Senior Specialist
Edward Williams (828) 296-4686 Environmental Specialist