Contacts & Staff Listing

Below is a complete list of staff and contacts for the Division of Water Resources. You may click on the table headings (first name, last name, etc) to sort the list alphabetically or use the box below to search the contacts listing. If you would like to view the contacts for a particular group (section, branch, or unit), you may use the drop-down boxes to reduce the number of contacts that are displayed.

If you would like to see an organizational summary of the division, you can do so here.

Water Quality Regional Operations » WQRO-Mooresville Regional Office

[reset]

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position or Areas of Responsibility
Marcia Allocco marcia.allocco@ncdenr.gov (704) 235-2204 NPDES wastewater program implementation (inspections, permit renewal, enforcement, database assistance [eDMR]), sewer extension permitting, citizen complaint response, emergency response actions, coordinate delegated program in Mecklenburg County.
James Bealle, III james.bealle@ncdenr.gov (704) 235-2162 Environmental Specialist
Wes Bell wes.bell@ncdenr.gov (704) 235-2192 Environmental Specialist
Michael Parker michael.parker@ncdenr.gov (704) 235-2194 Environmental Program Supervisor III
Bruce Parris bruce.parris@ncdenr.gov (704) 235-2185 Hydrogeologist
Andrew Pitner andrew.pitner@ncdenr.gov (704) 235-2180 Environmental Program Supervisor III
Maria Schutte maria.schutte@ncdenr.gov (704) 235-2184 Environmental Specialist
Barbara Sifford barbara.sifford@ncdenr.gov (704) 235-2196 NPDES compliance issues and SSOs and collection system compliance and capacity issues.
Kent Smith kent.smith@ncdenr.gov (704) 235-2197 Environmental Senior Technician