Contacts & Staff Listing

Below is a complete list of staff and contacts for the Division of Water Resources. You may click on the table headings (first name, last name, etc) to sort the list alphabetically or use the box below to search the contacts listing. If you would like to view the contacts for a particular group (section, branch, or unit), you may use the drop-down boxes to reduce the number of contacts that are displayed.

If you would like to see an organizational summary of the division, you can do so here.

Water Quality Regional Operations » WQRO-Washington Regional Office

First Name Last Name Email Phone Location Position or Areas of Responsibility
Robbie Bullock robert.e.bullock@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3843 Washington Environmental Sr. Specialist
Don Burke don.burke@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3845 Washington Environmental Senior Specialist
Allen Clark allen.clark@ncdenr.gov (252) 984-3968 Washington Environmental Specialist
Justin Davis justin.k.davis@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3942 Washington Environmental Specialist
William Hart william.hart@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3911 Washington Hydrogeologist
David May david.may@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3939 Washington Environmental Program Supervisor III
Marlene Salyer marlene.salyer@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3846 Washington Environmental Senior Specialist
Anthony Scarbraugh anthony.scarbraugh@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3924 Washington Environmental Senior Specialist
Randy Sipe randy.sipe@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3849 Washington Hydrogeologist
Megan Stilley megan.stilley@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3947 Washington Environmental Specialist
Robert Tankard robert.tankard@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3921 Washington Environmental Program Supervisor III
Sarah Toppen sarah.toppen@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3845 Washington
Room #M102
Environmental Specialist
Scott Vinson scott.vinson@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3848 Washington Engineer
How can we make this page better for you?
Send us some feedback!

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on NC.gov. Your idea will go to the NC.gov web team. If you want to contact someone specifically and get a response, please go to the contact page.

User Feedback

Back to top