Contacts & Staff Listing

Below is a complete list of staff and contacts for the Division of Water Resources. You may click on the table headings (first name, last name, etc) to sort the list alphabetically or use the box below to search the contacts listing. If you would like to view the contacts for a particular group (section, branch, or unit), you may use the drop-down boxes to reduce the number of contacts that are displayed.

If you would like to see an organizational summary of the division, you can do so here.

Fayetteville Regional Office

First Name Last Name Email Phone Location Position or Areas of Responsibility
Diane Williams (910) 433-3309 Fayetteville Drinking Water: Regional Engineering Supervisor, Public Water Supply Section, Fayetteville and Wilmington Regional Offices, (FRO-910.433-3309; WiRO-910.796.7366)
Winston Cole (910) 433-3308 Fayetteville
Room #N112
Drinking Water: Assistant Regional Engineer, Public Water Supply Section, Community groundwater systems in Anson, Cumberland, Harnett, Hoke, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Robeson and Scotland Counties
Tommy Overby (910) 433-3354 Fayetteville
Room #N 140
Drinking Water; Environmental Senior Specialist, Public Water Supply Section, Surface and Purchase Surface Water Systems, Anson, Bladen, Brunswick, Columbus, Cumberland, Harnett, Montgomery, Moore, New Hanover, Pender, Richmond, Robeson, Fayetteville Regional Office.
Christopher Tartaglia (910) 433-3306 Fayetteville
Room #N155
Drinking Water: Environmental Engineer, Public Water Supply Section, Community groundwater systems in Sampson and Bladen Counties, Privately-owned utilities in Anson, Cumberland, Harnett, Hoke, Montgomery, Moore, Richmond, Robeson and Scotland Counties
Mason Herndon (910) 308-4021 Fayetteville
Room #E138
401 permitting, compliance, and technical assistance for transportation projects in the Fayetteville and Wilmington areas (NCDOT Divisions 6 & 3).
Shristi Shrestha (919) 807-6406 Fayetteville
Room #640F
Trent Allen (910) 433-3322 Fayetteville
Room #E135
Environmental Prog Sup III
Jim Barber (910) 433-3340 Fayetteville
Room #E121
Permitting non-discharge wastewater systems(spray irrigation, residuals land application, composting, etc.),well permitting(100K/day, monitoring, geothermal, well variances, remediation),GW-59 review,technical assistance,inquiries & complaints.
Mark Brantley (910) 433-3327 Fayetteville
Room #N151
Environmental Program Consultant
Billy Dunlap (910) 433-3334 Fayetteville
Room #E125
Environmental Specialist
Steven Guyton (910) 433-3341 Fayetteville
Room #E133
Environmental Sr Specialist
Belinda Henson (910) 433-3326 Fayetteville
Room #E133
Environmental Program Supervisor III
Tony Honeycutt (910) 433-3339 Fayetteville
Room #E122
Non-Discharge System Inspections (Sprsy Irrigation/Land Application) Technical Assistance/Complaints NDMR Validation Animal Inspections as needed Other duties as asigned
Robert Marble (910) 433-3338 Fayetteville
Room #E123
Environmental Specialist
Chad Turlington (910) 433-3320 Fayetteville
Room #N149
Environmental Specialist - Non-DOT 401 Certification permitting and compliance.
Hughie White (910) 433-3308 Fayetteville
Room #N155
Environmental Sr. Specialist
Kenneth White (910) 433-3338 Fayetteville Hydrogeologist. Reviews Underground Injection Control (UIC) permits and assists UIC Program Manager with compliance. Contact for 15A NCAC 2C .0100 and .0200
How can we make this page better for you?
Send us some feedback!

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on Your idea will go to the web team. If you want to contact someone specifically and get a response, please go to the contact page.

User Feedback

Back to top