Contacts & Staff Listing

Below is a complete list of staff and contacts for the Division of Water Resources. You may click on the table headings (first name, last name, etc) to sort the list alphabetically or use the box below to search the contacts listing. If you would like to view the contacts for a particular group (section, branch, or unit), you may use the drop-down boxes to reduce the number of contacts that are displayed.

If you would like to see an organizational summary of the division, you can do so here.

Washington Regional Office

[reset]

First Name Last Name Email Phone Location Position or Areas of Responsibility
Dyk Luben dyk.luben@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3890 Washington
Room #E103
Drinking Water, Regional Engineer, Public Water Supply Section, Engineering Supervisor, Washington Regional Office.
Jamie Midgette jamie.midgette@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3974 Washington Drinking Water: Engineer, Community Water Systems (CWS) , non-transient non-community water systems (NTNC), Washington Regional Office Public Water Supply Section
Joey White joey.white@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3894 Washington Drinking Water: Environmental Specialist, transient non-community water systems, Washington Regional Office
Lucia Zhang lucia.zhang@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3892 Washington Engineer, Drinking Water, Public Water Supply, Washington Regional Office
Garcy Ward garcy.ward@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3922 Washington Environmental Senior Specialist. Permitting and compliance for NC DOT projects in DOT Divisions 1 and 2.
Robbie Bullock robert.e.bullock@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3843 Washington WWTP Consultant
Don Burke don.burke@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3845 Washington Environmental Specialist
Allen Clark allen.clark@ncdenr.gov (252) 984-3968 Washington Environmental Specialist
Justin Davis justin.k.davis@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3942 Washington Environmental Specialist
William Hart william.hart@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3911 Washington Hydrogeologist
David May david.may@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3939 Washington Environmental Program Supervisor III
Marlene Salyer marlene.salyer@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3846 Washington Environmental Senior Specialist
Anthony Scarbraugh anthony.scarbraugh@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3924 Washington Environmental Senior Specialist
Roberto Scheller roberto.scheller@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3940 Washington Environmental Senior Specialist
Randy Sipe randy.sipe@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3849 Washington Hydrogeologist
Megan Stilley megan.stilley@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3947 Washington Environmental Specialist
Robert Tankard robert.tankard@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3921 Washington Engineer
Gary Davis gary.s.davis@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3897 Washington Environmental Senior Technician
Jill Paxson jill.paxson@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3898 Washington Environmental Senior Specialist
Burt Simons burt.simons@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3896 Washington Environmental Senior Technician