Contacts & Staff Listing

Below is a complete list of staff and contacts for the Division of Water Resources. You may click on the table headings (first name, last name, etc) to sort the list alphabetically or use the box below to search the contacts listing. If you would like to view the contacts for a particular group (section, branch, or unit), you may use the drop-down boxes to reduce the number of contacts that are displayed.

If you would like to see an organizational summary of the division, you can do so here.

Wilmington Regional Office

[reset]

First Name Last Name Email Phone Location Position or Areas of Responsibility
Diane Williams diane.j.williams@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7366 Wilmington Drinking Water: Regional Engineering Supervisor, Public Water Supply Section, Fayetteville and Wilmington Regional Offices, (FRO-910.433-3309; WiRO-910.796.7366)
Amy Aycock amy.aycock@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7371 Wilmington Drinking Water: Environmental Engineer, Public Water Supply Section, Community Groundwater systems
Allen Baker allen.baker@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7441 Wilmington Drinking Water: Environmental Specialist, Public Water Supply Section, Non-transient Non-community & Transient Non-Community water systems in Brunswick, Carteret, Columbus, Duplin, New Hanover and Pender Counties
Heidi Cox heidi.cox@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7368 Wilmington Drinking Water; Asst. Regional Engineering Supervisor; Public Water Supply Section, Community Systems in Brunswick and New Hanover Counties, Community and NTNC systems in Onslow Counties (all USMC-Camp Lejeune systems)
Bryan Lievre Bryan.Lievre@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7288 Wilmington
Room #427 Annex
Drinking Water: Environmental Engineer, Public Water Supply Section, Community Groundwater systems
Steve West steve.west@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7369 Wilmington Drinking water: Environmental Engineer, Public Water Supply Section, Community Groundwater systems in Carteret, Columbus, Duplin and Pender counties; Distribution construction projects for CFPUA-Wilmington & Brunswick Co Public Utility
Jim Bushardt jim.bushardt@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7341 Wilmington Engineer
Chad Coburn chad.coburn@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7379 Wilmington Environmental Senior Specialist
John Farnell john.farnell@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7388 Wilmington Environmental Engineer
Stephanie Garrett stephanie.pettergarrett@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7245 Wilmington Environmental Senior Technician
Kipp Glazier kipp.glazier@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7387 Wilmington
Room #127
Environmental Specialist
Jim Gregson jim.gregson@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7386 Wilmington Environmental Program Supervisor III
Dean Hunkele dean.hunkele@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7380 Wilmington
Room #130
Senior Environmental Specialist; Duties in normal order of priority: Sewer system permitting, sewer system operational compliance, NPDES wastewater data reporting, wastewater treatment compliance
Geoff Kegley geoff.kegley@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7328 Wilmington Hydrogeologist-Wilmington Region: Compliance, permitting, and groundwater monitoring for non-discharge wastewater facilities and land application of residuals. Well construction permits for geothermal, off-site monitoring & large capacity wells
David Powell david.powell@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7304 Wilmington Environmental Specialist
Kevin Rowland kevin.rowland@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7436 Wilmington Environmental Specialist
Morella Sanchez King morella.sanchez-king@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7215 Wilmington Environmental Program Supervisor III
Joanne Steenhuis joanne.steenhuis@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7306 Wilmington Environmental Senior Specialist
Thomas Tharrington tom.tharrington@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7324 Wilmington Water/waste Water Treatment Plnt Consult