Contacts & Staff Listing

Below is a complete list of staff and contacts for the Division of Water Resources. You may click on the table headings (first name, last name, etc) to sort the list alphabetically or use the box below to search the contacts listing. If you would like to view the contacts for a particular group (section, branch, or unit), you may use the drop-down boxes to reduce the number of contacts that are displayed.

If you would like to see an organizational summary of the division, you can do so here.

Public Water Supply » Operations » PWS-Asheville Regional Office

[reset]

First Name Last Name Email Phone Position or Areas of Responsibility
Stuart Black stuart.black@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4589 Drinking Water: Envirionmental Specialist, Transient Non-community (TNC) and Nontransient Non-community (NTNC) water systems in Caldwell, Burke, Rutherford, Polk, Henderson, Transylvania, Jackson, Macon, Clay and Cherokee counties, Asheville Regional
Bill Conner bill.conner@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4581 Drinking Water: Acting Regional Engineer, Asheville Regional Office, Community Water Systems, Madison, Avery, Caldwell counties.
James Emory james.emory@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4586 James Emory: Drinking Water: Environmental Sepcialist, Non-Transient Non-Community water systems in Avery, Buncombe, Haywood, Graham, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Swain, Yancey, Transient Non-Community water systems in Avery, Buncombe, Haywood, Grah
Jennifer Holloway jennifer.holloway@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4587 Drinking Water: Environmental Engineer, community water systems in Henderson, Transylvania, and Burke counties, Asheville Regional Office
Wade Knox wade.knox@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4582 Drinking Water: Environmental Engineer, Community Water Systems in: Polk, Rutherford, McDowell and Buncombe Counties; Asheville Regional Office
Buddy Melton buddy.melton@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4584 Environmental Engineer: Public Water Supply Section, Asheville Regional office, Community water systems, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Jackson, Macon. Assistance with all public water systems within western region as necessary.
Kimberly Midkiff kimberly.midkiff@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4583 Drinking Water: Environmental Engineer, Community Water Systems in Yancey, Mitchell, Swain, and Haywood Counties, Asheville Regional Office
Don Price don.price@ncdenr.gov (828) 296-4500 Drinking Water ;Senior Environmental Specialist, Municipal drinking water in the following counties: Buncombe, Mitchell McDowell, Burke, Rutherford,Cherokee, Caldwell,Jackson,Macon, Madison,Graham,Polk,Haywood,Henderson,and Transylvania. Asheville Re