Contacts & Staff Listing

Below is a complete list of staff and contacts for the Division of Water Resources. You may click on the table headings (first name, last name, etc) to sort the list alphabetically or use the box below to search the contacts listing. If you would like to view the contacts for a particular group (section, branch, or unit), you may use the drop-down boxes to reduce the number of contacts that are displayed.

If you would like to see an organizational summary of the division, you can do so here.

Public Water Supply » Operations » PWS-Mooresville Regional Office

First Name Last Name Email Phone Location Position or Areas of Responsibility
Clinton Cook clinton.cook@ncdenr.gov (704) 235-2140 Mooresville
Room #3120
Drinking Water Assistant Regional Engineer Mooresville Regional Office
Patrick Grogan patrick.grogan@ncdenr.gov (704) 235-2121 Mooresville
Room #3110
Drinking Water: Environmental Specialist, NTNC and TNC water systems in Iredell and Gaston Counties. Mooresville Regional Office.
Mark Hahn mark.hahn@ncdenr.gov (704) 235-2125 Mooresville Drinking Water: Senior Environmental Specialist, Municipal drinking water in the following counties: Alexander, Cabarrus, Catawba, Cleveland, Iredell, Lincoln, Mecklenburg, and Union. Mooresville Regional Office
Jerry Lael jerry.lael@ncdenr.gov (704) 235-2122 Mooresville Drinking Water: Environmental Specialist, NTNC and TNC water systems in Catawba, Iredell and Alexander Counties. Mooresville Regional Office.
Janet Mills janet.mills@ncdenr.gov (704) 235-2128 Mooresville
Room #3113
Drinking Water-Engineer: Coordinates with Aqua NC with all compliance issues in the MRO. Works with Corriher Water Systems on all issues. Answers engineering quesetions for well system projects and water main extensions in the MRO. Coordinates al
Britt Setzer britt.setzer@ncdenr.gov (704) 235-2127 Mooresville Drinking Water: Regional Engineer, Program Supervision and Management, Mooresville Regional Office
Jeff Westmoreland jeff.westmoreland@ncdenr.gov (704) 235-2124 Mooresville
Room #3113
Drinking Water: Engineer, Community Water Systems in the Mooresville Regional Office
How can we make this page better for you?
Send us some feedback!

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on NC.gov. Your idea will go to the NC.gov web team. If you want to contact someone specifically and get a response, please go to the contact page.

User Feedback

Back to top