Contacts & Staff Listing

Below is a complete list of staff and contacts for the Division of Water Resources. You may click on the table headings (first name, last name, etc) to sort the list alphabetically or use the box below to search the contacts listing. If you would like to view the contacts for a particular group (section, branch, or unit), you may use the drop-down boxes to reduce the number of contacts that are displayed.

If you would like to see an organizational summary of the division, you can do so here.

Public Water Supply » Operations » PWS-Wilmington Regional Office

[reset]

First Name Last Name Email Phone Location Position or Areas of Responsibility
Diane Williams diane.j.williams@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7366 Wilmington Drinking Water: Regional Engineering Supervisor, Public Water Supply Section, Fayetteville and Wilmington Regional Offices, (FRO-910.433-3309; WiRO-910.796.7366)
Amy Aycock amy.aycock@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7371 Wilmington Drinking Water: Environmental Engineer, Public Water Supply Section, Community Groundwater systems
Allen Baker allen.baker@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7441 Wilmington Drinking Water: Environmental Specialist, Public Water Supply Section, Non-transient Non-community & Transient Non-Community water systems in Brunswick, Carteret, Columbus, Duplin, New Hanover and Pender Counties
Heidi Cox heidi.cox@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7368 Wilmington Drinking Water; Asst. Regional Engineering Supervisor; Public Water Supply Section, Community Systems in Brunswick and New Hanover Counties, Community and NTNC systems in Onslow Counties (all USMC-Camp Lejeune systems)
Bryan Lievre Bryan.Lievre@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7288 Wilmington
Room #427 Annex
Drinking Water: Environmental Engineer, Public Water Supply Section, Community Groundwater systems
Steve West steve.west@ncdenr.gov (910) 796-7369 Wilmington Drinking water: Environmental Engineer, Public Water Supply Section, Community Groundwater systems in Carteret, Columbus, Duplin and Pender counties; Distribution construction projects for CFPUA-Wilmington & Brunswick Co Public Utility