NC Division of Water Resources

Contacts & Staff Listing

Below is a complete list of staff and contacts for the Division of Water Resources. If you would like to view the contacts for a particular group (section, branch, or unit), you may use the drop-down boxes to reduce the number of contacts that are displayed.

If you would like to see an organizational summary of the division, you can do so here.



- OR -

- OR -



[Reset Search]

Public Water Supply

First Name Last Name Email Phone Location Position or Areas of Responsibility
Celena Alford celena.alford@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3892 Washington
Room #E108
Engineer, Drinking Water, Public Water Supply, Washington Regional Office
Robbie Bullock robert.e.bullock@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3843 Environmental Sr. Specialist
Gary Davis gary.s.davis@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3897 Environmental Senior Technician
William Hart william.hart@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3911 Hydrogeologist
Victoria Herdt victoria.herdt@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3911 Washington
Room #M100
Environmental Specialist
Tina Martin tina.martin@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3924 Environmental Senior Specialist
David May david.may@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3939 Washington
Room #H116
Environmental Regional Supervisor
Paul Mays paul.mays@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3940 Environmental Specialist
Jamie Midgette jamie.midgette@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3890 Washington
Room #E103
Drinking Water, Regional Engineer, Public Water Supply Section, Engineering Supervisor, Washington Regional Office.
Jill Paxson jill.paxson@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3898 Environmental Senior Specialist
Robert Pullinger chris.pullinger@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3922 Washington
Room #Q105
Environmental Senior Specialist
Marlene Salyer marlene.salyer@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3846 Environmental Senior Specialist
Burt Simons burt.simons@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3896 Environmental Senior Technician
Randy Sipe randy.sipe@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3849 Hydrogeologist
Glenn Stewart glenn.stewart@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3966 Washington
Room #WARO
Environmental Specialist I
Megan Stilley megan.stilley@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3947 Environmental Specialist
Robert Tankard robert.tankard@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3921 Assistant Regional Supervisor
Sarah Toppen sarah.toppen@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3845 Washington
Room #M102
Environmental Specialist II
Garcy Ward garcy.ward@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3922 Environmental Senior Specialist. Permitting and compliance for NC DOT projects in DOT Divisions 1 and 2.
Joey White joey.white@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3894 Drinking Water: Environmental Specialist, transient non-community water systems, Washington Regional Office
Clif Whitfield clif.whitfield@ncdenr.gov (252) 948-3893 Washington
Room #E 110
Drinking Water: Environmental Engineer, Public Water Supply Section, Washington Regional Office